Contact Us

Mailing Address:

EDMONTON CHINESE ENGINEERS SOCIETY

c/o ASSIST Community Services Centre

9653 - 105A Avenue

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5H 0M3


General Inquries:

See attached email links if you have any questions and/or comments about the society. Any general inquiries may be addressed to this email

Executives

executive of 2009

Position Name Email
President Patrick Tso, P.Eng. president@eces.cc
VP - Membership Lily Dam, P.Eng. membership@eces.cc
VP - Communication Allan Kwan, P.Eng. communication@eces.cc
Treasurer Austin Liaw, P.Eng.

Cuong Vuong, P.Eng.
treasurer@eces.cc
Secretary Patrick Wong, P.Eng. secretary@eces.cc
Director of Technology Michael Kan, P.Eng. technology@eces.cc
Director of Recreation Annie Duong, E.I.T.

Elaine Lau, E.I.T.
recreation@eces.cc
Webmaster Bryan Wai, E.I.T. webmaster@eces.cc